Happy Valentines Day

So this kind of sucks…I have a low-grade temp with chills on Valentines Day. I’m pretty sure it’s because I can’t seem to shake the congestion in my chest. Doctor visit for Monday is a guarantee.

These are some recent pictures of Evangeline, and a little pic of Boots….my Valentine companion for the night. Husband took all kids to town to watch a movie, so I can rest.

I’m a little bummed out about this, but this morning was lovely as the girls presented us with handmade cards. Lenore took it a step further and gave a Valentine to Boots (complete with doggie treat), and the outdoor cats. What a sweetie.

Everyone else is healthy, (thank God) and I hope you are too.

Happy Valentines day, everyone.

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

