We’re Getting Into Crap, And We Don’t Care

 

What? Me!? I'm totally innocent.
What? Me!? I’m a baby-we’re supposed to do this kind of thing.

 

Soooo, I wanted a closer look at these pictures. They had to come down, Mom, there really was no other way.
Soooo, I wanted a closer look at these pictures. They had to come down, Mom, there really was no other way.

 

Oh yeah! I'm touching every picture at least 3 times before you stop me.
Oh yeah! I’m touching every picture at least 3 times before you stop me.

 

Oh hello. You're still here? Yes...I'm still touching the pictures.
Oh hello. You’re still here? Yes…I’m still touching the pictures.

 

I cannot believe you took away my fun, and made me pose for this lame picture.
I cannot believe you took away my fun, and made me pose for this lame blog photo.
Leave a Reply

